Contact

Country



Cambodia

Chhor Nonin

  • Knowledge Transfer Manager
  • chhor.nonin@eastwestseed.com

India

Uddhav Shirsath

  • Knowledge Transfer Manager
  • uddhav.shirsath@eastwestseed.com

Indonesia

Edwin Saragih

  • Yayasan Bina Tani Sejahtera Manager
  • edwin.saragih@binatani.or.id

Thailand

Kumron Srisopha

  • Knowledge Transfer Manager
  • kumron.srisopha@eastwestseed.com

Myanmar

Mar Lar Soe

  • Knowledge Transfer Manager
  • marlar.soe@eastwestseed.com

Philippines

Roberto Acosta

  • Knowledge Transfer Manager
  • roberto.acosta@eastwestseed.com

Crisanto Sabino

  • East-West Seed Philippines Foundation Manager
  • crisanto.sabino@eastwestseedfoundation.org

Tanzania

Elijah Mwashayenyi

  • SEVIA Manager
  • elijah.mwashayenti@sevia.biz

Epaphras Milambwe

  • SEVIA Extension Manager
  • epaphras.milambwe@sevia.biz




Knowledge Transfer Support



Stuart Morris

Director

  • stuart.morris@eastwestseed.com

Sylvie Desilles

Knowledge Manager

  • sylvie.desilles@eastwestseed.com

Lysette Lacambra

Technical Specialist

  • lysette.lacambra@eastwestseed.com

Brendan Roane

Communication Coordinator

  • brendan.roane@eastwestseed.com